Sims 3 Roaming Around Already

sims3
The Sims 3

My most awaited which still comes out in June 2, 2009 is roaming around torrent sites. Its weird just two weeks away and I see this game already crawling out into the pirate streets. I don’t know if what’s leaking outside is a complete game or has fixes to be done. Pirates are getting good these days. I remember one of my post which was on X-Men Origins: Wolverine, where it was just still a workprint and unfinished product when it came crashing out torrent sites.

Anyway I liked the Sims series its a virtual game which you can play forever, no ending, you can make your own virtual life story. I have read many articles about the game that it has many changes from the last Sims games.

The Sims 3 has new features, creating your Sims with lots of different personalities  and traits. You can even set for long and short term careers for your Sims plus the usual create your Sim-Your-Style, customize your Sim to anything you want to. The big difference of the game from its predecessor is the exploration of your neighborhood which is an open environment. Visiting neighbors going out to the park is just a jog away.

Continue Reading Sims 3 Roaming Around Already